Our Team

Acton is a family run business, and we are proud of our friendly, capable and experienced team of passionate foodies.
Head Office Team Territory Managers
  • Northland
  • Auckland
  • Waikato
  • Bay of Plenty
  • Gisborne
  • Hawke's Bay
  • Taranaki
  • Manawatu-Whanganui
  • Wellington
  • Tasman
  • Nelson
  • Marlborough
  • West Coast
  • Canterbury
  • Otago
  • Southland

Paul Crean

paul@acton.co.nz

021 417 535

Auckland Central/West/North & Northland

Mark Rountree

mark@acton.co.nz

027 557 9323

Auckland South/East, Hamilton & Coromandel

Kevin Yu

kevin@acton.co.nz

021 808 532

Asian Channel Auckland

Colin Fitzpatrick

colin@acton.co.nz

021 665 545

Bay of Plenty, Gisborne & Waikato

Aaron McLean

aaron@acton.co.nz

021 908 232

Manawatu, Taranaki & Hawkes Bay

John Merrick

john@acton.co.nz

021 426 390

Asian Channel Wellington

Tracey Wellington

tracey@acton.co.nz

021 239 6722

Wellington & Kapiti Coast

Mike O’Connell

mike@acton.co.nz

021 450 866

Canterbury - North, Nelson, West Coast & Marlborough

Roger Glasson

roger@acton.co.nz

021 994 818

Canterbury - South, Otago & Southland